Freedom (via Style and Sophistication)


Protests spread, people get shot This can't be right, in fact it's not Each round of bullets adds to the strength The rulers seem to be prepared to go to any length The people are angry this is not right They want to have freedom they don't want a fight The regimes try to quell again and again Causing their people more and more pain. … Read More

via Style and Sophistication

About ChrisV

My name is Chris and I'm from Sunderland in the North East of England. My interests are varied which you will probably see on here over time but I do find it hard not to rant, so while I will try and keep my blog topical and interesting, there's still a fair chance that I may well jump up on my soap box from time to time.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment