Cyber Parc, Marrakech


Here’s a short clip showing the great surroundings enjoyed by the locals of Marrakech. This oasis of serenity, right in the heart of such a busy city is a great spot to relax in, and thanks to the free wifi available within the park, you can catch up with your loved ones when away from home.

Bliss

About ChrisV

My name is Chris and I'm from Sunderland in the North East of England. My interests are varied which you will probably see on here over time but I do find it hard not to rant, so while I will try and keep my blog topical and interesting, there's still a fair chance that I may well jump up on my soap box from time to time.
This entry was posted in Technology, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Cyber Parc, Marrakech

  1. Nicole says:

    Hi Chris, I really liked your report on Marrakech. It sounds like you had a great time. . My husband and I are going to Morocco in September, I can’t wait. First we’re flying from Florida to Frankfurt. We rented a boat for a week in Strasbourg, it’ll be a relaxing way to check the area. The next leg of the trip is Morocco. We will be flying with Air Maroc. In your report you mentioned something about the baggage weight. That got me thinking, I tried to find the restriction on their website but they are so vague. I couldn’t find anything on Orbitz either, so I thought that perhaps you remember the info. If you do could you pass them on to me please. It would be helpful to know.

    Thank you for your help

    Blue Skies.

    Nicole

    • ChrisV says:

      Hi Nicole, thanks for the kind comments.
      I travelled with Ryanair from the UK which is a budget airline for short haul flights. They keep the costs low by encouraging passengers to only take carry on luggage instead of checking your case into the hold. That`s where the weight, and size restrictions come into play. I would imagine that you would receive regular allowance if you’re checking your luggage in so you shouldn’t have any worries.

      I hope you both enjoy your holiday, it sounds like you have a great trip planned!

Leave a Reply

